Facebook Events Contact us Members Area

PASAI members are grouped into four sub-regions, each of which is represented on PASAI’s Governing Board. The SAI currently representing its sub-region on the Governing Board is highlighted in the list below.

In addition, the host SAI for Congress alternates each year between the four groups. SAI Fiji will host PASAI’s next Congress in August 2019.


Fiji, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea.



American Samoa, Cook Islands, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu



FSM National, Pohnpei, Chuuk, Kosrae, Yap, Palau, Guam, CNMI, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Kiribati



Australia, NSW, Queensland, Victoria, New Zealand, New Caledonia, French Polynesia.